Deleting a horse profile
Ayuda > Perfil de caballo > ¿Qué es esto?
To delete a horse profile, you just have to go to your account area. Click on the link “my account” on the top right of the page and then select the section “edit horses”. Press the button “X” to remove the profile. After being deleted, the data can’t be recovered and you need to create a new horse profile instead.